For Seller
How It Work?
1. Choose a package
Select the number of adverts you need.
2. Create your advert
Use one advert for one specific item.
3. Advert stays live
Your advert remains live until the item is sold.
4. Mark as sold
Once sold, that advert is completed and cannot be reused.
5. Advertise another item
Purchase another advert or bundle whenever you have a new item to sell.
Important
Once an advert is published, the item images are locked to protect the integrity of the marketplace. Sellers can still make permitted updates such as changing the price and description, but cannot replace the images or turn the advert into a completely different item.
Trade Route will also automatically check with sellers after 6 weeks to confirm whether the item is still available. If there is no response, the advert remains live and a second check-in is sent at 10 weeks. If there is still no response, the advert will automatically be removed.
